VLC 9-12 and the end of this approach

This approach with its strict undertones does not seem to be working. Having a goal of VLC doesn’t treat the source well enough.

From here on out I’ll be approaching the program currently outlined in my “evolutionary living” page: starting out by centering my meals the right way, and that doesn’t leave any room for junk. It will be naturally VLC with the right habits.

Focus on the means to the goal, not the goal itself. It makes you crazy.

The last info from my VLC focus:

Day 9: 80%

Planned my meals and was ready for action. Even got a cheat in and I was still tied my best record, just about.

65g carbs

Day 10:

Did pretty well for a weekend. Got in two cheat beers and still kept it low. Getting there. Hard to get through a day without cheating…

Day 11: 136 g carbs

Day 12: 229g carbs

 

Leave a Reply

